OUR STAFF

Jeanne McLaughlin                 Director                                msjeanne@saintandys.org                  
Julia Goepel                            Two's Teacher                       msjulia@saintandys.org    
Paula Tannebring                    Two's Teacher                       mspaula@saintandys.org
Manpreet Kaur                        Three's Teacher                    msmanpreet@saintandys.org
Vicky Rivera                           Three's Teacher                    msvicky@saintandys.org                        
Mary-Jo Murphy                     Four-Five's Teacher             msmaryjo@saintandys.org
Cynthia Norton                       Four-Five Teacher                mscyndie@saintandys.org 
​Elisabeth Goodwin                 Four-Five's Teacher              mselisabeth@saintandys.org
Jaclyn Simonetti                     Four-Five's Teacher              msjaclyn@saintandys.org

​