OUR STAFF

Jeanne McLaughlin               Director                                     msjeanne@saintandys.org

Diana Torquido                     Two's Teacher                            msdiana@saintandys.org

Manpreet Kaur                      Teacher Assistant                       msmanpreet@saintandys.org

Sara Tapia                              Younger Three's Teacher           mssara@saintandys.org

Vicky Rivera                          Older Three's                             msvicky@saintandys.org

Mary-Jo Murphy                    Four-Five's Teacher                   msmaryjo@saintandys.org

Katherine Vo                          Older Four's-Five's Teacher       mskaty@saintandys.org

Cynthia Norton                      Floating Teacher Office             mscyndie@saintandys.org          

Lily Beringer                         Floating Teacher                         mslily@saintandys.org
​