OUR STAFF

Jeanne McLaughlin                      Director                   msjeanne@saintandys.org                  
Diana Alameda                         Two's Teacher             msdiana@saintandys.org               
Manpreet Kaur                      Teacher Assistant               msmanpreet@saintandys.org       
Sara Tapia                      Younger Three's Teacher           mssara@saintandys.org

Vicky Rivera                          Older Three's                  msvicky@saintandys.org                        
Mary-Jo Murphy                    Four-Five's Teacher             msmaryjo@saintandys.org

Katherine Vo                    Older Four's-Five's Teacher        mskaty@saintandys.org

Cynthia Norton                      Floating Teacher Office        mscyndie@saintandys.org         
Leena Jimenez                    Floating Teacher Classroom      msleena@saintandys.org

Liz Rivas                                    Teacher                 msliz@saintandys.org


​